Calvary 31

New Year’s Eve Morning Service

2017 Advent Week 1
2017 Advent Week 2
2017 Advent Week 3 Does your Life have Joy?
2017 Christmas Service Learning from Mary – Does God’s Plan for Us Always Mean I Will Enjoy Life More?

We have finished our 31 week journey.
Summer hours at Calvary are:
Church @ 9:00am
Sunday School @ 10:15am
Wednesday Night Service @ 7pm

the-story

Week 1 Ending Sunday, September 11, 2016
The Story – Chapter 1 webpage
PODCAST: Creation: The Beginning of Life as We Know It

Week 2 Ending Sunday, September 18, 2016
The Story – Chapter 2 webpage
PODCAST: Abraham – God Builds a Nation

Week 3 Ending Sunday, September 25, 2016
The Story – Chapter 3 webpage
PODCAST: Joseph – From Slavery to Deputy

Week 4 Ending Sunday, October 2, 2016
The Story – Chapter 4 webpage
PODCAST: Moses – Deliverance

Week 5 Ending Sunday, October 9, 2016
The Story – Chapter 5 webpage
PODCAST: Moses – New Commands and a New Covenant

Week 6 Ending Sunday, October 16, 2016
The Story – Chapter 6 webpage
PODCAST: Moses – Wandering

Week 7 Ending Sunday, October 23, 2016
The Story – Chapter 7 webpage
PODCAST: Joshua – The Battle Begins

October 30, 2016
The Celebration of the Reformation
The Weekly

November 6, 2016
The Celebration of All Saints Day
The Weekly

Week 8 Ending Sunday, November 13, 2016
The Story – Chapter 8 webpage
PODCAST: Judges – A Few Good Men …and Women

Week 9 Ending Sunday, November 20, 2016
The Story – Chapter 9 webpage
PODCAST: Ruth – The Faith of a Foreign Woman

Week 10 Ending Sunday, November 27, 2016
The Story – Chapter 10 webpage
PODCAST: Saul – Standing Tall, Falling Hard

Week 11 Ending Sunday, December 4, 2016
The Story – Chapter 11 webpage
PODCAST: David – From Shepherd to King

Week 12 Ending Sunday, December 11, 2016
The Story – Chapter 12 webpage
PODCAST: David – The Trials of a King

Week 13 Ending Sunday, December 18, 2016
The Story – Chapter 13 webpage
PODCAST: Solomon – The King Who Had It All

December 25, 2016
The Celebration of Christmas – The King

January 1, 2017
Podcast: The Celebration of a New Year with the King

January 8, 2017
The Celebration of Epiphany – The Light of Jesus

Week 14 Ending Sunday, January 15, 2017
The Story – Chapter 14 webpage
PODCAST: Rehoboam/Jeroboam – A Kingdom Torn in Two

Week 15 Ending Sunday, January 22, 2017
The Story – Chapter 15 webpage
PODCAST: Prophets – God’s Messengers

Week 16 Ending Sunday, January 29, 2017
The Story – Chapter 16 webpage
PODCAST: Fall of Israel – The Beginning of the End

Week 17 Ending Sunday, February 5, 2017
The Story – Chapter 17 webpage
PODCAST: Fall of Judah – The Kingdoms’ Fall

Week 18 Ending Sunday, February 12, 2017
The Story – Chapter 18 webpage
PODCAST: Daniel – Daniel in Exile

Week 19 Ending Sunday, February 19, 2017
The Story – Chapter 19 webpage
PODCAST: Ezra – The Return Home

Week 20 Ending Sunday, February 26, 2017
The Story – Chapter 20 webpage
PODCAST: Esther – The Queen of Beauty and Courage

Ash Wednesday – March 1, 2017
Preparation for the King

Week 21 Ending Sunday, March 5, 2017
The Story – Chapter 21 webpage
PODCAST: Nehemiah – Rebuilding the Walls

Week 22 Ending Sunday, March 12, 2017
The Story – Chapter 22 webpage
Jesus – The Birth of the King – NO PODCAST

Week 23 Ending Sunday, March 19, 2017
The Story – Chapter 23 webpage
PODCAST: Jesus – Jesus’ Ministry Begins

Week 24 Ending Sunday, March 26, 2017
The Story – Chapter 24 webpage
PODCAST: Jesus – No Ordinary Man

Week 25 Ending Sunday, April 2, 2017
The Story – Chapter 25 webpage
PODCAST: Jesus – Jesus, the Son of God

Week 26 Ending Sunday, April 9, 2017
The Story – Chapter 26 webpage
PODCAST: Jesus – The Hour of Darkness

Week 27 Ending Sunday, Easter April 16, 2017
The Story – Chapter 27 webpage
PODCAST: Jesus – The Resurrection

Week 28 Ending Sunday, April 23, 2017
The Story – Chapter 28 webpage
PODCAST: Early Church – New Beginnings

Week 29 Ending Sunday, April 30, 2017
The Story – Chapter 29 webpage
PODCAST: Early Church – Paul’s Mission

Week 30 Ending Sunday, May 7, 2017
The Story – Chapter 30 webpage
PODCAST: Early Church – Paul’s Final Days

Week 31 Ending Sunday, May 14, 2017
The Story – Chapter 30 webpage
PODCAST: A New Beginning – The End of Time

A